There comes a time you want to unblock the periscope followers you added to your blocked list some time back. Various reasons lead to reaching this decision especially if you want to expand the number of views on what you broadcast. It is also necessary to give a second chance to the ones you blocked at the first instance they committed a mistake on your account. To unblock some of the followers to view your videos, follow the following simple steps;
First, launch your periscope app and log in with your details. A dashboard will be displayed on the main screen and lists of those live or with a recent broadcast will be shown. Proceed to your profile by tapping on your profile picture at the top right corner. From the appearing lists of those following, blocked and followers, go straight to the blocked list.
On tapping the blocked list, everyone you have blocked on periscope will be displayed here. Take time and scroll up down to find the person you wish to unblock. On identifying, tap on their name and their profile will be displayed. On the profile, you will see “blocked” button on the screen to signify that indeed you had blocked him or her. Finish by tapping that button and choosing “Unblock user”. The person is now listed among your periscope followers and can view your videos.